Volunteers Website BannerWhere Can I Serve?

Worship Ministries: Deacon: Cher Lorentz, (952) 955-1745, cher.lorentz@wevfree.org
Choirs, Ushers, Tech Team, Visual Arts, Greeters, Worship Teams, Drama, Communion Prep, Special Music  
 
Community Ministries: Deacon:  Pam Peterson, (952) 955-3576, Pam830@live.com
Men’s Ministry, Senior Fellowship, Women’s Ministry, Small Groups, Follow up non-attenders, Follow up new attenders, receptions, social events, etc.  
 
Care Ministries: Deacon: Debbie Hoseth, (952) 955-2811, destinydriven2@frontiernet.net
Care Corps, Benevolence, Visitation (Hospital & Home), Sick/Needy within our Midst, Parish Nurse, Nursery, Widows & Single Seniors, Bridal & Baby Showers  
 
Facilities Ministries: Deacon: Dave Schrupp, dschrupp@protechmn.com
Kitchen, Care of Facilities, Grounds, Equipment & Training, Building Expansion (as needed)  
 
Outreach Ministries: Deacon: Jeff Andersen, andersen.j.t@gmail.com    
VBS, Missions, Humble Home (Love INC), Evangelism, Elim Ministry  
 
Nurture Ministries: Deacons: Jesse & Bethany Loether, bethany.loether@gmail.com, jesse.loether@gmail.com Youth Ministry, Discipleship, Adults, Library, Children’s Ministry  
 
Prayer Ministries:  Deacon: Ed Hoseth, (952) 955-2811, destinydriven2@frontiernet.net
Prayer Chain, Saturday Night Prayer, Special Prayer Events, Prayer During Service  
 
Administration Ministries: Deacon: Joel Clevenger, (763) 898-6124,  joelclev@gmail.com
Financial Secretary & Treasurer, Stewardship, Non-Pastoral HR, Budget, Finances & Audit